Chirurgie réfractive au laser
Chirurgie des yeux
Esthétique du regard
Contactez-Nous

Centre Opthalmologique Place de Paris is the fruit of a collaborative effort between three doctors who love their profession. They first met as students, and are now making a dream come true: to create a clinic offering a wide range of eye care treatments. Their combination of specialties, centers of interest, and experiences provides patients of every age with complete vision care.

The clinic is equipped with the same modern diagnostic and treatment equipment found in hospitals.

To meet the increasing demand for refractive surgery around the world, and its success, we decided to equip our ophthalmological centre with an operating room fitted with state-of-the-art lasers and diagnostic equipment.

Because we are doctors and not salesmen, we are careful to suggest this surgery only to patients who are already fully convinced they want it. We provide honest information about their options. We also offer an overall eye-health follow-up before and after this type of procedure.

Chirurgie réfractive au laser
Chirurgie des yeux
Esthétique du regard
Contactez-Nous

Le Centre Ophtalmologique Place de Paris est né de la collaboration entre trois médecins passionnés par leur métier. Se connaissant depuis leurs études, ils ont décidé de s’associer pour créer un centre polyvalent. En combinant leurs sous-spécialités, centres d’intérêts et expériences légèrement différents pour chacun d’entre eux, ils permettent aux patients de bénéficier  d’une prise en charge plus complète.

Le centre est ainsi équipé de la plupart des appareils de diagnostic que l’on retrouve aussi dans les hôpitaux.

Face à la demande croissante et au succès de la chirurgie réfractive à travers le monde, nous avons décidé d’équiper notre centre ophtalmologique d’un bloc opératoire avec deux lasers et d’appareils diagnostiques  de pointe.

N’étant pas dans une philosophie commerciale, nous tenons à proposer cette chirurgie uniquement aux personnes vraiment demandeuses, tout en les informant honnêtement sur leurs options. Nous proposons un suivi global de la santé de vos yeux avant et après ce type d'intervention.